Entry

Full price 5 EUR
Reduced price* 3 EUR
1st Wednesday in month free entry
free entry**

Groups from 10 persons on

Full price 4 EUR
Reduced price* 2,50 EUR

Combined ticket***

Full price 7 EUR
Reduced price* 4 EUR

Guided tours (by appointment)

1 h Tour within the opening time in german 35 EUR
1 h Tour within the opening time in englisch, french, italian or russian 40 EUR
1 h Tour outside of normal opening hours 70 EUR
für Schulklassen und Kindergruppen (1 h inner-/außerhalb der Öffnungszeit) kostenfrei

Tour with piano performance

1 h Tour within the opening time 45 EUR
1 h Tour outside of normal opening hours 90 EUR

Wardrobe

at Events 0,50 EUR

Photo and video recordings****

in the exhibition areas 3 EUR

Admission

* Pupils and full-time students being 18 years or older on presentation of a valid proof (except for guest students, employees studying for a degree in part-time, correspondence courses or leave of absence); holder of the ‚Aktivkarte Westerzgebirge‘; holder of the ‚Sächsische Ehrenamtskarte‘ and severely disabled persons with a degree of disability of at least 50 percent subject to the Disabilities Act

** Children and adolescents up to 18 years of age; holders of the ‚Zwickau-Pass‘, ICOM members (International Council of Museums); persons accompanying handicapped visitors provided that this is indicated on their ID card; max. two accompanying persons regarding guided tours for school classes & groups of children; travel group guides; members of the German Museum Association and its regional association in Saxony

*** This ticket allows you to visit two cultural institutions (Priesterhäuser / KUNSTSAMMLUNGEN ZWICKAU Max Pechstein Museum / Galerie am Domhof / Robert Schumann House) on the same day

**** Taking of photos and videos for private and non commercial purposes is permitted in the museum’s exhibition rooms subject to § 2. Intellectual property and copyright remains the property of the respective cultural institution of the city of Zwickau. Any rights of a third party shall remain unaffected. The party who takes photos or videos is responsible for observing any copyright. There shall be no right to distribute any copies thereof. Recordings of photos and videos: 3 € per day, institution and person.

Vollzahler 5 EUR
Ermäßigungsberechtigte* 3 EUR
1. Mittwoch im Monat kostenfrei
Freier Eintritt**

Gruppen ab 10 zahlungspflichtigen Besuchern

Vollzahler 4 EUR
Ermäßigungsberechtigte* 2,50 EUR

Kombiticket***

Vollzahler 7 EUR
Ermäßigungsberechtigte* 4 EUR

Führung allgemein mit Instrumentenvorspiel (zzgl. Eintritt)

1 h innerhalb der Öffnungszeit 35 EUR
1 h außerhalb der Öffnungszeit 70 EUR
für Schulklassen und Kindergruppen (1 h inner-/außerhalb der Öffnungszeit) kostenfrei

Führung fremdsprachig mit Instrumentenvorspiel (zzgl. Eintritt)

1 h innerhalb der Öffnungszeit 45 EUR
1 h außerhalb der Öffnungszeit 90 EUR

thematische Führungen für Schulklassen und Kindergruppen

1 h inner-/außerhalb der Öffnungszeit 0,50 EUR
pro Tln

Museumspädagogik

Die speziellen Angebote für Kinder und Jugendliche finden Sie hier.

Garderobe

bei Veranstaltungen 0,50 EUR

Foto- u. Videoaufnahmen****

in den Ausstellungsräumen 3 EUR

* Schüler, Vollzeit-Studenten über dem vollendeten 18. Lebensjahr gegen Vorlage eines gültigen Nachweises (jedoch nicht Gasthörer, berufsbegleitende Studiengänge, Fernstudium, Beurlaubung); Inhaber der Aktivkarte Westerzgebirge; Inhaber der Sächsischen Ehrenamtskarte sowie Schwerbehinderte im Sinne des Schwerbehindertengesetzes mit einem GdB von mind. 50%

** Kinder und Jugendliche bis zum vollendeten 18. Lebensjahr; Zwickau-Pass-Inhaber; ICOM-Mitglieder; eine Begleitpers. bei Schwerbehinderten mit Ausweiseintrag; max. zwei begleitende Pers. bei thematischen oder Überblicksführungen für Schulklassen & Kindergruppen; ein Reisegruppenleiter; Mitglieder des Sächsischen und Deutschen Museumsbundes

*** ermöglicht den Besuch von zwei kulturellen Einrichtungen (Priesterhäuser / KUNSTSAMMLUNGEN ZWICKAU Max-Pechstein-Museum / Galerie am Domhof / Robert-Schumann-Haus) an einem Öffnungstag

**** Foto- und Videoaufnahmen zu privaten, nichtkommerziellen Zwecken sind in den Ausstellungsräumen gemäß § 2 zulässig. Das Urheber- und Nutzungsrecht verbleibt bei der jeweiligen Einrichtung der Stadt Zwickau. Rechte Dritter bleiben davon unberührt. Die Beachtung des Urheberrechtes obliegt demjenigen, der fotografiert. Das Recht zur Weitergabe von Kopien besteht nicht. Foto- und Videoaufnahmen 3 €: pro Tag, Einrichtung und Person.